Friday, March 6, 2009

GuYs

Ok so my best friend Tina finally got a GOOD boyfriend who we thought liked her alot... well two days ago on Wednesday he kissed her and told her he loved her after he sent her this really sweet message on myspace talking about how much he liked her and wanted their relationship to go along way... so yesterday after school he went up to her and was crying and said i just want to be friends... this has really messed her she trusted him with everything and then he goes and breaks up with her... no im srry i dont play kiss my best friend then break up with her the next day... wrong guess again... so when we ( me and ashli ) got to the sftball game yesterday she told us all ashli said was give me a bat and 5 sec. with him in a bathroom.... lol... we made her feel alittle better but then when she got home she broke down again.... so today i get to school and was telling my boyfriend ( corey ) about it and he freakin sided with Justin... i'm srry since when is it ok to break a gurls heart all i can say is wait till third when me , corey , tina , and justin are all in there SOMEONE is gonna die.... and its not gonna be me or tina... this really just pisses me off how guys can be so cruel its unreal..... its like they say " oh theres one more gurl to add to my collection " i absolutly hate guys like that they need to know how it feels really.... i freakin HURTS